Title Image

Contact

Send Us A Message

Whether you’re part of a family interested in our services, or an existing client.. we want to hear from you! We welcome your input, feedback, questions and comments. Please complete the form on this page to send us a message. Expect a personalized response within 1-2 business days. Thanks!

Residential Group Homes, Inc.
980 Old State Rte. 122
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-932-8697

Contact Us

Management Team

Robb Barton

CEO

robb@myrghi.com

Shawna Redmon

Medical Coordinator & UI/MUI Quality Assurance

shawna@myrghi.com

Bethany Mottashed

Compliance Coordinator & Non-Medical Transportation

bethany@myrghi.com

Jackie Purkey

Residential Director

jackie@myrghi.com

Jim Breen

HR Manager & Transportation

james@myrghi.com

Dawna Hill

Administrative and Billing and Finance Assistant

dawna@myrghi.com

Julie Becker

Residential Director

julie@myrghi.com